Passer au contenu
Votre sécurité est notre priorité - Cliquez ici pour apprendre sur nos politiques Covid-19
Politiques Covid-19

Bienvenue chez Maryspa

Bienvenue chez Maryspa | Hawkesbury, ON

Situé au cœur de Hawkesbury, MARYSPA vous offre des soins de qualité supérieure depuis l'année 2007. Chaleureuse et attentionnée, notre équipe vous accueille dans son centre de beauté et de bien-être afin que vous puissiez profiter d'un moment de détente entre les mains expertes de ses esthéticiennes et de ses massothérapeutes.

En plus de vous laisser tenter par nos forfaits individuels ou de groupe, offrez un carte-cadeau à vos êtres chers, et découvrez ensemble l'ambiance SPA de MARYSPA! Pour vous offrir des soins incomparables, notre équipe hautement qualifiée utilise des produits performants tels que Sothys, OPI, Cuccio et Gehwol. Revivez les sensations de bien-être que suscitent ces produits et les produits Bleu Lavande en vous les procurant à notre boutique.

 

Nos politiques

Pour une expérience des plus agréable chez MARYSPA nous vous recommendons de prendre vos rendez-vous d'avance pour mieu vous accommoder. S'il vous plait arriver 10 minutes à l'avance pour éviter de devoir recourcir le soin en cas de retard.

Nous vous demandons un préavis d'au moin 24 heures pour annuler votre rendez-vous. Sinon vous devrez payer le plein prix du soin. Pour les forfaits spa, nous vous demanderons un dépot au moment de la réservation.

S'il vous plaît, pour le respect de la tranquilité des autres, nous vous demandons de garder un tons de voix modéré et de mettre vos cellulaire à silence.

Les pourboires sont très appréciés par notre équipe pour des soins remarquables. Toutefois, les pourboires sont à votre discrétion. *Notez que les pourboires ne peuvent pas être ajoutés sur les cartes cadeaux.

français fr

Skip to content
YOUR SAFETY IS OUR PRIORITY - CLICK HERE TO LEARN ABOUT OUR COVID-19 POLICIES
COVID-19 POLICIES

Welcome to Maryspa

Welcome to Maryspa | Hawkesbury, ON

Located in the heart of Hawkesbury, MARYSPA has been offering the community superior quality treatments since 2007. Warm and attentive, our team welcomes you to enjoy a relaxing moment in the expert hands of the estheticians and the massage therapists of its beauty and wellness centre.

Discover MARYSPA ambiance with your loved ones by letting yourself be temped by our special packages! In order to offer you unparalleled treatments, our professionals are using effective products such as Sothys, Cuccio, Gehwol and O∙P∙I. All these amazing products, as well as Bleu Lavande products, can also be purchased at our boutique! Gift cards are always available if you want to offer the possibility of relaxation to someone you appreciate.

Whether you choose one of our luxurious skin care treatments or a massage therapy treatment, our professional staff is dedicated to assisting you in your personal choice for a serene experience in self-indulgence. Come and experience the spa atmosphere. 

 

Our Policies

For a pleasant experience at MARYSPA we suggest that you take your appointments in advance so we can accommodate you and your busy schedule. Please be sure to arrive 10 minute in advance so we do not have to cut back on your services for late appointments.

We appreciate a 24h notice to cancel your appointments. Otherwise we will be obligated to charge the full amount of the service. For a Spa Package we will ask for a deposit on the day of the reservation.

For the respect of others please keep a low tone voice and your cellphone on silence.

Tips are very appreciated by the staff. It is your personal choice to give a tip to your esthetician or massage therapist for outstanding services. Please note that tips can not be included in gift certificates.

English en